UPCOMING SHOWS

Sat 6/1/24 | 11:30-13:30pm

M on High

Moorpark

BAND

Mon 6/3/24

Huntingon Hospital pride month opening performance

TRIO

Tue 6/4/24 | 6pm-9pm

Hilton Universal Studios

Los Angeles

Sat 6/8/24 | 6pm-9pm

Hilton Universal Studios

Los Angeles

Mon 6/10/24 | 6pm-9pm

Hilton Universal Studios

Los Angeles

Sat 6/15/24 | 1:30-4:30pm

Hilton Universal Studios

Los Angeles

Thurs 6/16/24 | 6-8pm

M on High

Moorpark

BAND

Mon 6/17/24 | 6-9pm

Hilton Universal Studios

Los Angeles
BAND

Fri 6/21/24

Private event Los Angeles

TRIO

Sat 6/22/24 | 10:30-1:30pm

Hilton Universal Studios

Los Angeles
BAND

Sat 6/29/24 | 11-1pm

M on High

Moorpark

BAND

Sun 6/30/24 | Time TBD

Monrovia music festival

Monrovia, California

TBD

Hilton Universal Studios

Los Angeles
BAND
Don’t see a show near you?

Add Your Heading Text Here